Giveaway Time!! Happy Friday!

As part of the Blog Challenge by Mr Jeff Goins, today is giveaway day! Whoop Whoop!

Initially, I was thinking that I could giveaway what I would like to offer to email subscribers but I want everyone to have that opportunity.

With the internet being so virtual, I decided I would do a giveaway of something real, something that I could sent to someone! Because I LOVE snail mail and getting packages in the mail, that I did’t pay for, well that really makes me happy. And that is what I want my blog to be all about, making people happy.

So, this will be short and sweet! I would like to give away a notebook! A fresh, never used, ready for your thoughts and ideas and doodles and stories and poems and anything thing else you would like to put in there!

How do I enter you ask?

Just comment below which of my current blogs is your favorite!

(ok so you have to do a little bit of work)

But here is what you could win!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It is lovely, and more importantly, BLANK.

So skip around, read a little, let me know your favorite Blog and in 24 hours (3 pm east coast time) I will pick a name out of hat (really do this old school) and announce the winner tomorrow!

Thanks!!

18 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!! Happy Friday!

  1. mistyfuji says:

    Stopping the Cycle of Unhappiness. We should all choose happiness as we only have one life to live. Thanks for the giveaway.
    Lisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

